رؤيتنا – فانكوفر فنون الدفاع عن النفس للياقة البدنية

فانكوفر فنون الدفاع عن النفس للياقة البدنية & الكيك بوكسينغ هي جوهر خدماتنا في K-للياقة البدنية.

فانكوفر فنون الدفاع عن النفس للياقة البدنية

تقدم K للياقة البدنية فانكوفر فنون الدفاع عن النفس للياقة البدنية للرجال, النساء وبرامج الأطفال, مثل كل الأشياء العظيمة, تأسست على مبدأ.

مهمتنا والرؤية في فانكوفر Kfitness الدفاع عن النفس مدرسة فنون هي لبناء والحفاظ على المكان الذي يوجد فيه نمط حياة صحية ومتوازنة, مع التركيز على اتصال شامل للعقل, الجسم, واكتشف روح وإعطاء زخم في حياة دينا مختلف طلاب الفئة العمرية. فانكوفر فنون الدفاع عن النفس للياقة البدنية & والتدريب الكيك بوكسينغ تساعد كل طالب على بناء الثقة بالنفس والقدرة البدنية مذهلة لتمكين لكم النجاح في الحياة, هذا هو ما يشعر أعضائنا عن أنفسهم.

فانكوفر فنون الدفاع عن النفس للياقة البدنية

اكتساب الجسم لائقا وأسلوب حياة صحي تحتاج إلى اكتشاف فوائد وجود لهم في المقام الأول، والعثور على العقبات التي تجعل من الصعب تحقيقها. العقبة الأولى هي عدم وجود المعرفة من أجل الحصول على مثل هذه المعلومات الهامة حول نمط حياة نشط مناسبا, وكيفية تحسين قوة الإرادة لتكون قادرة على تغيير العادات القديمة إلى أفضل عادات أسلوب الحياة.

لدينا معلمين ومديري المعرفة في فنون الدفاع عن النفس فانكوفر ومركز كيك بوكسينغ في كيتسيلانو, غرب برودواي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحديد الأهداف أسلوب حياة صحية جديدة من خلال برامج للياقة البدنية رياضة الكيك بوكسينغ، وكان هذا لدينا آخر 22 سنوات رؤية لدينا تواصل الخدمات.

ومن البساطة ملء الاستمارة وووضع وقتك للقيام اثنين من جلسة تمهيدية معنا لمعرفة الخطوات على المدى القصير يمكن أن تجعل من اللبنات الأساسية لخلق عادات المعيشة السعيدة لنفسك.

انضم إلى هذه تدريب القوة العقلية والبدنية للنجاح الخاص بك. ويتجاوز مجرد القيم المادية. ولكن عن تحقيق الشعور بالمسؤولية الفردية والانضباط, ليس فقط كممارس, ولكن أيضا باعتبارها جزء فردي من كل أكبر في المجتمع.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Our Vision – Vancouver Martial Arts Fitness

Vancouver Martial Arts Fitness & Kickboxing is the core of our services at K-Fitness.

Vancouver Martial Arts Fitness

K Fitness Vancouver  Martial Arts Fitness offers Men, Women and Children programs, like all great things, was founded on a principle.

Our mission and vision at Vancouver Kfitness Martial arts school is to build and maintain a place where a balanced healthy lifestyle, with a focus on the holistic connection of mind, body, and spirit is discovered and given momentum in the lives of our different age group students. Vancouver Martial Arts Fitness & Kickboxing training will help every student to build self confidence and amazing physical ability to empower you for success in life, This is what our members feel about themselves.

Vancouver Martial Arts Fitness

Gaining a fit body and healthy life style you need to discover the benefits of having them in the first place and finding the obstacles which makes it hard to achieve them. The first obstacle is lack of knowledge for gaining such an important information about an active fit life style, and how to improve your will power to be able to change the old habits to a better life style habits.

our knowledgeable instructors and managers at Vancouver Martial arts and Kickboxing center in Kitsilano, West Broadway can help you to set a new healthy life style goals through sport Kickboxing Fitness programs and this has been our last 22 years vision for our continues services.

Vancouver Kickboxing Fitness

It is simple as filling out the form and and set your time to do a couple of introductory session with us to find out how the short term steps can make the building blocks of creating a happy living habits for yourself.

Join this mental and physical strength training for your own success. It goes beyond just the physical values. It’s about achieving a sense of individual responsibility and discipline, not only as a practitioner, but also as an individual part of a greater whole in society.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.