温哥华跆拳道学院设施

现代, 安全 & 在温哥华跆拳道学院设施洁净设备

温哥华Kfitness武术和跆拳道学校的设施都经过精心设计,以保持最大的安全性和生产力高级别标准. 颜色是基于我们年龄组的成员,以感觉精力充沛,快乐我们的温哥华Kfitness武术和跆拳道学校设计的一个重要的事实,当他们进入奥斯卡, 灰色的组合, 米白色, 和Red参与我们的会员保持宽松的设计,并在同一时间通电.

地板是由武术垫覆盖, 所有改变配有实木复合和盥洗室瓷砖. 他们都天天得到清理.

温哥华K-健身武术学校是一个精心设计的学校不同的真理设备.

位于温哥华的基斯兰奴的西百老汇的心脏我们Kfitness武术专营总会学校, 在两个总线终端 20 米, 轻松进入UBC和东温哥华, 里士满和羽绒城.

有很多的跆拳道和武术目标, 在不同类型的轻,重包装袋, 高速球, 不同的健身球, 跳绳, 轻量哑铃, 阻滞剂, 光壶铃等.

该地板是由蓝色和红色马茨覆盖, 与成员和家长休息长椅.

温哥华Kfitness武术和MMA学校计算机化,会员可以扫描他们的卡,以确保保持其出席更好的进展,并为教师和成员组织的分级控制.

温哥华跆拳道学院设施的设计是我们把注意力它的有用性的一个重要项目和培训体系流动能喜欢跑步, 热身和武术比赛,同时保持所有设备上它的位置. 对于后者猴子酒吧 10 成员引体向上练习的同时, 两种不同速度的球, 不同的尺寸和重量袋吊装, 腿法和拳法, 高炉主目标为所有纺丝和极端踢, 拳击和低一脚垫, 有氧运动风格权重, 跳绳, 在不同的权重健身球, 在武术和跆拳道设备为学生培训体系的一部分已经设置更高的结果和健身目标的实现.

奖杯

一旦你进入温哥华跆拳道学院设施你会得到组织和美丽的设计和洁净的感觉,用更高的标准操作. 墙上的海报, 玻璃柜显示奖杯和商品样品, 休息区, 2设计精美的柜台前, 卡扫描所有展示给我们的成员和新客户感到他们,他们希望成为会员的地方进入.

员工的敬业精神

我们的工作人员和教师大多提供两种类型的服务;

1- 行政服务项目经理

2- 技术和健身服务的指导和教练.

这两个项目经理和教师岗位必须通过 SKF大学课程 为了获得认证,并提供服务. 温哥华K-健身武术工作人员熟知样, 并尊重所有客户.

前来参加温哥华跆拳道学院设施参观

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Vancouver Kickboxing Academy Facilities

Modern,  Safe & Clean Equipment at Vancouver Kickboxing Academy Facilities

Vancouver Kfitness Martial arts and Kickboxing school Facilities have been carefully designed to keep the maximum safety and productivity in a high level standard. Colors are an important fact in our Vancouver Kfitness Martial arts and Kickboxing school  design based on our age group of members in order to feel energized and happy when they enter into the Academy, combination of Grey, off white, and Red are involved in our design for keeping members relaxed and energized at the same time.

Floors are covered by Martial arts Mats, all change rooms with wood laminate and wash rooms with tiles. They all get cleaned every day.

Vancouver K-Fitness Martial arts school is a Well Designed school with different verity of equipment.

Our Kfitness martial arts franchise head quarter school located in the heart of Kitsilano Vancouver on West Broadway, with two bus stations in 20 meters, Easy access to UBC and East Vancouver, Richmond and Down town.

There are plenty of kickboxing and martial arts targets, light and heavy Bags in different kinds, Speed ball, Different Fitness ball, Skipping Ropes, Lightweight dumbbells, blockers, light kettlebells etc.

The floors are covered by Blue and red matts, with rest benches for members and parents.

Vancouver Kfitness martial arts and mma school is computerised and members can scan their cards to make sure  keeping their attendance for better progress and organized grading control for instructors and members.

The design of Vancouver Kickboxing Academy Facilities is an important item we put attention for it’s usefulness and the flow energy for training systems like running, warm ups and martial arts games while keeping all the equipment on it’s place. The latter Monkey bar for 10 members pull ups exercises at the same time, two different speed ball, different sizes and weight bags for lifting, kicking and boxing, Blast master targets for all spinning and extreme kicking, Boxing and low kick pads, cardio style weights, skipping ropes, fitness balls in different weights, are part of the martial arts and kickboxing equipment for students training system have been set for higher result and fitness goals achievement.

Trophies

As soon you enter the Vancouver Kickboxing Academy Facilities you will get the feeling of organization and beautiful design and cleanliness with higher standard operation. The posters on the wall, Vitrine display with trophies and merchandise samples, sitting area, two beautifully design front counter, card scanner all show to our members and new clients to feel they enter in a place that they want to become member.

Staff professionalism

Our staff and instructors are mostly providing two types of services;

1- Administrative services as program managers

2- Technical and fitness services as instructors and coaches.

Both program managers and instructors positions have to pass SKF university courses in order to become certified and to provide services. Vancouver K-Fitness Martial arts staff are knowledgeable kind, and respectful to all customers.

Come and take a tour of the Vancouver Kickboxing Academy Facilities

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.