跆拳道好处 – K-健身常见问题解答

了解所有关于跆拳道的好处

下面将回答关于K-健身你所有的问题, 我们的课程和计划,跆拳道怎样的好处你.

1. 什么是女性ķ健身计划的好处?

跆拳道 是众多女性婕活动. 日K健身, 从形式到武器训练和地面提交 - 因为他们被教导以K健身跆拳道的方方面面女性混合武术艺术家是熟练. 他们与男子训练以及, 谁对妇女有令人难以置信的尊重. ķ健身 女性跆拳道项目 学习跆拳道时涵盖所有的基础知识. 日K健身, 女性可以到K健身MMA格斗取得巨大的成就,同时获得肯定和推广. ķ健身通过学习和培训的路径赋予妇女权力功夫了得. 在K健身系列完全相信,女性每天练武术如跆拳道运动的权利. 通过传授知识,从我们的教师到我们的女学生, 它赋予女性有机会感受到个人力量和信心. 一个日K健身目标, 是加强积极支持我们的女学生成为ķ健身教练的学习经验和专业认可女性ķ健身武术教官. ķ健身跆拳道是一个成功的补充,任何女性的生理健康养生. 不仅为K健身跆拳道惊人加强腿部和臀部肌肉,但它是一个伟大的有氧锻炼,这将提高减肥和自信一样,几乎没有其他运动.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

2. 什么K个健身计划对男人的益处?

这是永远不会太迟开始进入形状; 时间已经到了谁希望返回体力活动滑冰男子. ķ健身跆拳道对男人是一种高能量, 令人兴奋和刺激的活动. 通过训练达到 2 至 3 次每周, 每个人都可以提高到K健身跆拳道和MMA训练他们的健康. 男性ķ健身MMA训练是燃烧脂肪, 增强肌肉的锻炼,健身自卫技术集成. 你可以学习正确的技术抛出与刺戳拳, 十字架, 钩和勾拳. 除了拳法, 您将执行前踢和回旋踢,这将使你的身体更加结实而有弹性. 你的身体会是更好的形状对于任何运动或日常活动. 无论你是刚刚开始您的健身活动,或者你正在寻找一个物理的挑战, ķ健身跆拳道班,强烈建议,以帮助达到你的预期结果. 凭借专业的教练和工作人员, 你将能够实现自己的步调这些目标与我们的全力支持.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

3. 什么是儿童ķ健身计划的好处?

日K健身, 我们为孩子们的健身跆拳道班都极为重视. 年轻的成员学会在身体上和精神上刺激的环境,还是让孩子们玩得开心. 我们的MMAķ健身节目有行使自己的身体和智力上的孩子终身的积极影响. ķ健身训练有助于增强孩子的能力,在重点方面, 耐力, 和信心,除了学习门派技能. ķ健身跆拳道项目提供了一个机会,让你的孩子提高他或她的精神和现实. 我们的老师和家长的调查显示对儿童积极的改善成果参加日K健身跆拳道项目后:

– 学术的 - 95% 起色
– 浓度 - 97% 起色
– 自尊 - 87% 起色

儿童ķ健身培训,让您的孩子在愉快的环境下训练武术,他/她永远不会忘记! 主要优点包括::

– 自信心
– 纪律在他们生活的许多领域 (学校, 朋友, 家庭, 个人)
– 焦点 (学校, 体育)
– 耐力和力量

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

4. 为K健身跆拳道儿童的安全?

是. ķ健身跆拳道是一个非常安全的活动. 我们不完全接触陪练从事年轻成员. 你的孩子也将培养学生在同一个年龄组和技术水平.

– 从肩膀到小腿, 你会成为精干强.
– 你的身体会燃烧比任何其他的锻炼更多的脂肪.
– 你的肌肉会更低调, 紧, 和坚定.
– 你会增加你的自信,并降低你的压力水平.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

5. 什么是瑜伽和K健身计划之间的主要区别?

table_FQ1

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

6. 安全以K健身俱乐部

每项运动都有这就是为什么学生在所有的体育项目都有望跟随正确热身伤害预防演习, 拉伸, 和训练系统. 如果, 任何状况之下, 任何体育项目包括ķ健身训练的成员不注重正确热身, 训练, 和冷却, 它们很容易受伤. 这就是为什么我们, 日K健身俱乐部有伤害预防课程. 日K健身, 导师经过认证的多个页面,他们遵循的指导他们走向职业化的最先进的培训课程. 除了传授武术知识, 教官也伤害预防和保健知识渊博. 事实上, 日K健身受伤风险 1 在......之外 500 成员比其他运动,如篮球的伤害率降低, 足球, 足球, 甚至慢跑, 只要会员妥善请跟随我们的训练系统.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

7. 什么是前三名的好处,A K健身会员可以通过我们的培训体系实现?

最佳 3 好处A K健身会员收益是心理和身体素质, 自信心, 和应力释放.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

8. k个健身跆拳道课程负担得起的普通大众?

是, 在K健身俱乐部, 价格一般都负担得起的家庭. 价格上的服务质量而异, 预计培训目标, 而培训的频率. 这是由专业的工作人员和教师谁拥有通过保持所有成员积极向上的好几年的培训,同时保持质量,影响所有年龄组成员的能力提供. 教师被分为不同层次的经验和那些谁可以鼓励和定期支撑构件, 在学生的目标成就成功的关键. 为了保证K个健身训练的高品质,并实现对于K Fitnessmembers设定目标, 时间必须由会员及教练专门所以这是不切实际的判断正优点■健身跆拳道可以提供基于数值.

有情况下,其他学校的费用,如该位置的区域, 设备, 和设施, 可能影响价格的值. 大多数武术机构负责 $100 至 $250 每月学费, 根据每月类量, 该方案的长度 (例如. 1 要么 2 年份), 教学质量和武术的风格. 例如, 如果一个人需要一个私人会议, 它是关于 $50 至 $150 每小时, 或者买车时, 每月付款为 $150 至 $1500 每月, 因汽车质量.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

9. k个健身教练认证教到什么程度?

日K健身, 我们把发展的专业培养了精干的团队骄傲和认证跆拳道教练谁分享成功的相同的愿景. 这些教师热衷于传授武术知识谁以身作则,谁不断努力实现更高的标准. 我们认为,指令的心理和生理方面的不同理解,同样作为其技术组件是必不可少.

有效地教授,并获得学生的尊重的能力是可以通过正确的指令来开发技能, 有效作用的建模和集中实践. 日K健身, 我们把大量的精力投入到提供最佳教练与最佳指令及武术健身和技术知识. 所有教师都配备了全面的教师计划由体育总会跆拳道开发和总教练设计, 主法德·多达.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

10. 学生可以成为ķ健身教练,以及如何?

主要有三个教练认证计划 (ICP) 日K健身. 完成每个课程后, 有毕业的在线测试和实习可用. 一旦每个级别已成功完成, 教官收到成绩证书,他们可以进入到一个新的水平课程.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

11. 是否有可能为所有家庭成员对日K健身训练?

这是极好的整个家庭要培养共同但不建议,因为每个年龄组都有培训不同的目标和不同的物理手段来实现这些目标. 例如, 儿童类必须是令人兴奋的许多小活动,以实践自己的技术,因为他们有更多的精力和更小的压力,从他们的日常生活, 这样的培训都会有不同的课程. 另一方面, 培训和学习自卫技术时的青年类必须注重自律. 他们都非常积极,充满活力, 所以K个健身有氧训练对他们的类型更加激烈. 成年人有缓解压力的不同的训练课程, 和身心健康.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

12. 谁努力成员可以学习对打和战斗在A K健身俱乐部?

日K健身俱乐部, 会员可以参与具体的战斗计划,帮助他们学习和实践所有的技战术套路对打和组合. 这是为了获得战斗的信心. 我们, 日K健身, 已培养了数百名当地, 国民, 和世界冠军以及.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

13. 有日K健身MMA训练?

日K健身俱乐部, 我们确实有特殊 MMA训练 它被分成 2 重大项目站起来,擒拿.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

14. 是否有被K健身俱乐部提供的任何自卫课程?

是, 有参与实际项目的几个自卫课程. 自卫组合包括防守和进攻技巧, 战术动作和战略,包括联合操纵, 合气道, 拳击, 空手道, 和跆拳道.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

15. 如何长时间才能赚取以K健身体育项目跆拳道黑腰带?

在谁注册的体育项目跆拳道健身ķ成年成员能够实现他们之间的黑带 2 至 4 年份. 这是对学生的学习才能获得巨大依赖, 和实践, 随着每周训练课的频率. 对于儿童和青少年会员, 还有物理技术和进步, 他们需要发展的学科, 置信度, 浓度, 和自我控制. 这之间花费 4 至 7 年份.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

16. 是否有在K健身俱乐部举行任何比赛?

是, 有SKF (跆拳道运动联合会) 制裁比赛和冠军的比赛参加者.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

17. 什么是集成在K健身跆拳道风格的其他武术风格的元素?

在K健身训练作风和制度已经极其有效的帮助我们的成员实现其最佳的精神和身体安康. 我们已经创建了武术的独特风格,在我们的适合每个人的需求 25 多年经验. 它结合了几个主要的风格的武术元素, 如空手道, 跆拳道, 拳击, 合气道, 柔术和柔道, 以及武器训练和跆拳道做一个完整的风格. 因为它结合了不同风格的武术技巧和策略, 它是为了自卫和健身非常有效.

ķ健身的主要目标是为大家健身,通过发展从跆拳道的精神和身体训练, MMA, 和电源电路调理. 日K健身跆拳道项目旨在向儿童和成人初学者的不同水平, 中间, 并与不同的目标设置先进.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus
promobar2
facebooktwittergoogle_plus

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Kickboxing Benefits – K-fitness FAQ

Learn all about Kickboxing benefits

Below will answer all your questions about the K-Fitness, our classes and program and how kickboxing benefits you.

1. What are the benefits of K Fitness programs for women?

Kickboxing is a well-favoured activity amongst women. At K Fitness, female mixed martial artists are skilled as they are taught in every aspect of K Fitness Kickboxing – from forms to weapons training and ground submission. They train with men as well, who have incredible respect for women. K Fitness kickboxing programs for women cover all the fundamentals when learning kickboxing. At K Fitness, women can achieve greatness through K Fitness MMA fighting while gaining recognition and promotion. K fitness empowers women martial artists via paths of learning and training. The K Fitness family fully believe that women have every right to practice martial arts such as Sport Kickboxing. By passing on the knowledge from our instructors to our female students, it grants women a chance to feel individual power and confidence. One of the goals at K Fitness, is to intensify the learning experience and professional recognition of female K Fitness martial arts instructors by actively supporting our female students to become K Fitness instructors. K Fitness kickboxing is a winning supplement to the physical fitness regimen of any women. Not only is K Fitness kickboxing amazing for strengthening the legs and butt muscles but it is a great cardio workout that will boost weight loss and self-confidence like almost no other exercise.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

2. What are the benefits of K Fitness programs for men?

It is never too late to start getting into shape; the time has arrived for men who wish to return to a physically active skate. K FItness kickboxing for men is a high energy, exciting and stimulating activity. By training up to  2 to 3 times a week, everyone can improve their health through  K Fitness kickboxing and MMA training. K Fitness MMA training for men is a fat-burning, muscle-building workout that integrates fitness with self-defense techniques. You can learn proper techniques to throw punches with jabs, crosses, hooks and uppercuts. In addition to boxing techniques, you’ll perform front kicks and roundhouse kicks that will make your body more strong and flexible. Your body will be in better shape for any sport or daily activities. Whether you are just beginning your quest for fitness or you are looking for a physical challenge, K Fitness kickboxing classes are highly recommended to help reach your expected outcome. With the professional instructors and staff, you will be able to achieve these goals at your own pace with our full support.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

3. What are the benefits of K Fitness programs for children?

At K Fitness, our fitness kickboxing classes for kids are extremely valued. Young members learn in a physically and mentally stimulating environment that still allows children to have fun. Our MMA K Fitness programs have a life-long positive influence on a child by exercising their body and brainpower. K Fitness training helps enhance children’s abilities in terms of focus, endurance, and confidence besides learning martial art skills. K Fitness kickboxing programs provides an opportunity for your child to improve his or her mental and physical being. Our teacher and parent survey displays results of positive improvement for children after participating in our K Fitness kickboxing programs:

– Academic – 95% improvement
– Concentration – 97% improvement
– Self-esteem – 87% improvement

K Fitness training for children allows your child to train martial arts in an enjoyable environment that he/she will never forget! Main benefits include:

– Self-confidence
– Discipline in many areas of their lives (school, friends, family, personal)
– Focus (school, sports)
– Endurance and strength

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

4. Is K Fitness kickboxing for children safe?

Yes. K Fitness kickboxing is a very safe activity. We do not engage young members in full contact sparring. Your child will also train with students in the same age group and skill level.

– From shoulders to calves, you will become lean and strong.
– Your body will burn more fat than any other workout.
– Your muscles will be more toned, tight, and firm.
– You will increase your self-confidence and reduce your stress level.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

5. What are the main differences between yoga and K Fitness programs?

table_FQ1

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

6. Safety in K Fitness clubs

Every sport has injury prevention exercises which is why students in every sport are expected to properly follow warm up, stretching, and training systems. If, in any case, members of any sport including K Fitness training do not focus on properly warming up, training, and cooling down, they are susceptible to injuries. This is why we, at K Fitness clubs have injury prevention courses. At K Fitness, instructors go through multiple pages for certification and they follow the most advanced training curriculum which guides them towards professionalism. Besides passing on martial arts knowledge, instructors are also knowledgeable in injury prevention and care. In fact, the injury risk at K Fitness is 1 out of 500 members which is lower than the injury rates of other sports such as basketball, soccer, football, and even jogging, as long as members properly follow our workout system.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

7. What are the top three benefits that a K Fitness member can achieve via our training system?

Top 3 benefits that a K Fitness member gains are Mental and Physical Fitness, self-confidence, and Stress release.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

8. Are K Fitness kickboxing programs affordable to the general public?

Yes, at the K Fitness clubs, the prices are generally affordable for families. The prices vary on the service quality, expected training goals, and the frequency of training. This is offered by the professional staff and instructors who have the ability to affect members in all age groups by keeping all members active and motivated for several years of training while maintaining the quality. Instructors are categorized into different levels of experience and those who can encourage and support members on a regular basis, are the key success in students’ goal achievements. In order to ensure the high quality of K Fitness training and achieve set goals for K Fitnessmembers, time must be devoted by both member and instructor so it is impractical to judge the positive benefits K Fitness kickboxing can offer based on a numerical value.

There are cases where other school expenses such as the area of the location, equipment, and facility, might affect the price values. Most martial arts institutions charge $100 to $250 per month for tuition, depending on the amount of classes per month, length of the program (eg. 1 or 2 years), quality of instruction and style of martial arts. For example, if one takes a private session, it is about $50 to $150 per hour, or when buying a car, monthly payments is from $150 to $1500 per month, depending on the quality of the car.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

9. Are K Fitness instructors certified to teach and to what extent?

At K Fitness, we take pride in developing a capable team of professionally trained and certified kickboxing instructors who share the same vision of success. These instructors are passionate about passing on martial arts knowledge who lead by example and who continually strive to achieve higher standards. We believe that a diverse understanding of the psychological and physiological aspects of instruction are equally as essential as its technical components.

The ability to teach effectively and gain students’ respect is a skill that can be developed with proper instruction, effective role-modelling and focused practice. At K Fitness, we place a lot of effort into providing the best coaches with the best instructing and Martial arts Fitness and Technical knowledge. All instructors are equipped with a comprehensive Instructor’s Program developed by the Sport Kickboxing Federation and designed by Chief Instructor, Master Farhad Dordar.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

10. Can students become K Fitness instructors and how?

There are three major instructor certification programs (ICP) at K Fitness. After completing each course, there is an online test for graduation and a practicum is available. Once each level has been completed successfully, instructors receive a certificate of accomplishment and they can proceed to the next level course.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

11. Is it possible for all family members to train at K Fitness?

It is excellent for an entire family to want to train together however it is not recommended because each age group has different goals for training and different physical means to achieve them. For example, children’s classes must be exciting with many small activities to practice their techniques as they have more energy and less stress from their daily life, so training will have a different curriculum. On the other hand, youth classes must focus on self-discipline when training and learning self-defence techniques. They are very active and energized, so the type of K Fitness cardio training for them is more intense. Adults have a different training curriculum for stress relief, and mental and physical health.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

12. Can members who strive to learn sparring and fighting in a K Fitness club?

At K Fitness clubs, members can participate in specific fighting programs which help them learn and practice all technical and tactical sparring routines and combinations. This is in order to gain confidence in fighting. We, at K Fitness, have trained hundreds of local, national, and world champions as well.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

13. Is there MMA training at K Fitness?

At K Fitness clubs, we do have special MMA training which is divided into 2 major programs of stand up and Grappling.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

14. Are there any self-defence courses offered by K Fitness clubs?

Yes, there are several self-defence courses involved in the actual programs. The self-defence combinations include defensive and offensive techniques, tactical moves and strategies including joint manipulation, Aikido, Boxing, Karate, and Kickboxing.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

15. How long does it take to earn a black belt in K Fitness sport kickboxing program?

At K Fitness adult members who registered for Sport Kickboxing programs can achieve their black belt between 2 to 4 years. This is hugely reliant on the student’s learning talents, and practice, along with the frequency of training sessions per week. For children and youth members, as well as the physical techniques and advancement, they need to develop discipline, confidence, concentration, and self-control. This would take between 4 to 7 years.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

16. Are there any tournaments held at the K Fitness clubs?

Yes, there are SKF (Sport Kickboxing Federation) sanction tournaments and titles for tournament participants.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus

17. What are elements of other martial arts styles integrated in the K Fitness kickboxing style?

The K Fitness training style and system has been extremely efficient in helping our members accomplish their optimal mental and physical well-being. We have created a distinct style of martial arts that suits everyone’s needs over our 25 years of experience. It combines elements of several major styles of Martial Arts, such as Karate, Tae Kwon Do, Boxing, Aikido, Jujitsu and Judo, as well as weapons training and Kickboxing to make a complete style. Since it combines techniques and strategies from different styles of martial arts, it is very effective for self-defence and fitness.

K Fitness’s main goal is fitness for everybody through developing mental and physical training from kickboxing, MMA, and power circuit conditioning. Our K Fitness kickboxing programs are aimed towards children and adults with varying levels of beginner, intermediate, and advanced with different goal settings.

facebooktwittergoogle_plus
promobar2
facebooktwittergoogle_plus

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.